eSIMs for 190+ countries Top-ups to 100+ countries QR delivered by email in minutes Secure checkout with Visa, Mastercard, Apple & Google Pay Real support on WhatsApp
NEWSlashtel Balance: add money by UPI, bank or card, pay in one tap, 5% extra from £50 and 10% from £200.Slashtel Balance: up to 10% extra Add money →
Home / Recharge / Sites compared

International mobile recharge sites, compared

At a glance

The main sites for sending mobile credit abroad are Ding (150+ countries, 700+ operators), Recharge.com, MobileTopup.com (140+ countries), Boss Revolution (95 to 100+ countries) and Slashtel (170+ countries, 700+ operators). All deliver in seconds to about a minute. They differ on fees and friction: MobileTopup.com adds 5% on card payments, Recharge.com builds service costs into its price, Ding and Boss Revolution publish no fee line, and Slashtel shows one all-in price before you pay, needs no account, and refunds in full if the operator rejects the top-up. Facts from each site's own pages, checked 2026-10-19.

SiteCountriesOperatorsDeliveryFee policyPaymentAccountIf it fails
Slashtel170+ countries700+ operatorsWithin about a minute, email receiptIncluded in the price shown before you pay; nothing added at checkoutVisa, Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayPalNo account needed; email onlyFull refund if the operator rejects the top-up; auto-renew optional
Ding150+ countries700+ operator networks"99% arrive in 3 seconds" (their claim)No fee statement on the homepageCredit and debit cards, Google Pay, Apple Pay, PayPalAccount and app offered; VIP points schemeNot stated on the homepage
Recharge.comNot stated ("from across the world")Not stated; 21 US brands and 4 international carriers listed on the US page"In seconds", code by emailPrice "includes additional costs, such as service costs"PayPal named; "your preferred payment method"Not required to buy; app gives 10% off first orderNot stated on the how-it-works page
MobileTopup.com140+ countriesNot statedNot stated on the about page5% processing fee on card and Alipay; PayPal 4.4% + fixed; 0% on PromptPay (help centre)Card, PayPal, Alipay, PromptPay (Thailand)Not statedNot stated
Boss Revolution95 to 100+ countries (page states both)270 to 280+ carriers"Instant", "in seconds"No fee listed; warns the received amount "may vary from the amount you said you want to send"Credit or debit card online; cash in retail stores (US)Account or app to get startedNot stated

Each row is taken from that site's own pages on 2026-10-19: Ding; Recharge.com; MobileTopup.com; Boss Revolution; Slashtel from our terms. Brand names belong to their owners; Slashtel is not affiliated with them. No prices are compared here because every site's price varies by operator and plan; check the live price for your number on each.

Slashtel live from-prices on the busiest routes

India
32 plans · from $1.43 · Airtel, BSNL, Jio, Vi
from UAEfrom Saudi Arabiafrom USA
Nigeria
52 plans · from $0.81 · Airtel Nigeria Data, 9Mobile Nigeria Data, 9Mobile, Glo
from UKfrom USAfrom Canada
Pakistan
32 plans · from $1.34 · Jazz, Telenor, Ufone, Zong
from Saudi Arabiafrom UAEfrom UK
Egypt
21 plans · from $0.90 · WE Telecom, Etisalat, Orange, Vodafone
from Saudi Arabiafrom UAEfrom Kuwait
Bangladesh
32 plans · from $1.62 · Banglalink, Grameenphone, Robi, Teletalk
from Saudi Arabiafrom UAEfrom UK

Live from our catalogue, USD, fee included.

How to choose

Questions

What is the best website for international mobile recharge?

It depends on what you value. For reach, Ding and Slashtel both list 700+ operators (Ding 150+ countries, Slashtel 170+). For price clarity, Slashtel shows one price that already includes its fee, with nothing added at checkout; MobileTopup.com adds a 5% card fee and Recharge.com includes "service costs" in its price. For speed, every site in this table delivers in seconds to about a minute. Facts from each site's own pages, checked 2026-10-19.

Which recharge sites charge a fee?

All of them cover their costs somewhere. MobileTopup.com states a 5% processing fee on card payments. Recharge.com says its price includes service costs. Ding and Boss Revolution publish no fee statement on their main pages; Boss Revolution warns the amount received may differ from the amount chosen. Slashtel includes its fee in the price shown before you pay and never adds anything at checkout.

Do I need an account to send a top-up?

Not on Slashtel: enter the number, pay, and the receipt comes by email. Ding and Boss Revolution steer you to an account or app; Recharge.com does not require one to buy.

What happens if the recharge fails?

On Slashtel the operator's rejection triggers a full refund automatically. The other sites in the table do not state a refund rule on the pages checked; see their terms.

How fast does an international recharge arrive?

Seconds to about a minute on every site here. Ding claims 99% within 3 seconds; Slashtel delivers within about a minute and emails a receipt. Operator maintenance windows can delay any site.

Send a recharge → eSIM sellers compared →